Kettlebell


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
A kettlebell is one of the best tools in the industry to achieve fat loss and increase strength--all in a “hand held gym”.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Feb 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Feb 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Feb 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Feb 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Feb 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Feb 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575