We are thrilled to offer you the opportunity for personalized goal-setting, training & attention in a small group setting with an outstanding coach. Group size is limited to 6 per session.
You will train twice/week and in addition choose one additional group exercise class each week. A fantastic value.

You will set personal goals to work on during the session. This is a perfect opportunity for both experienced & novice exercisers.



**NOTE: Small Group Training is subject to cancellation if minimum enrollment is not met.

Please let us know if we can answer any further questions!


<< May 26 2017 - May 25 2018 >>

Small Group Training 3x/week with Jayme with Jayme Sussner Next held on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Small Group Training 3x/week w/Carrie 4/3 - 6/9/17 with Carrie O'Keefe Next held on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 8:20 am - 9:20 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 3, 2017 - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SGT w/Erin - June 2017 More About This Course
Small Group Training 2x/week w/Erin with Erin O'Brien Next held on Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Fri Jun 16, 2017
Small Group Training 2x/week w/Erin with Erin O'Brien Next held on Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 19, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Small Group Training 2x/week w/Carrie 6/13 - 8/31/17 with Carrie O'Keefe Next held on Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 6:30 am - 7:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 13, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Learn More
Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575