CrossFit Open Gym


This class is taught by:

Britt Ringstrom

Title:

Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen
Instructor, Bring It Studios

Education:


BS Exercise Physiology,
Minor: coaching and communications

Certs:

NASM CPT
USAW
CFL-1

 

Collegiate sports:
Hockey, Track and Field

In Addition:
High School Hockey Coach
5th overall pick to NPGL
NPGL Boston Iron
CF Regional competitor for 3 years
75 kg weightlifter
Powerlifter

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
These classes are ONLY available to clients who have previously completed an On-Ramp series at CrossFit Chanhassen!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Jul 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Aug 06 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Aug 13 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Aug 20 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Aug 27 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575