Peak 10 Spring 2017 - Tu/Th 6:30PM + Sat 8:00AM


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bring It Staff
  • Tue May 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bring It Staff
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bring It Staff
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Thu Jun 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bring It Staff
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Bring It Staff


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575