Peak 10 Spring 2017 - MWF 5:15AM


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon May 29 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed May 31 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Jun 02 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 05 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 07 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Jun 09 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 12 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 14 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Jun 16 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Bring It Staff


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575