CrossFit - Onramp Pull Series (2 required)


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 

Britt Ringstrom

Title:

Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen
Instructor, Bring It Studios

Education:


BS Exercise Physiology,
Minor: coaching and communications

Certs:

NASM CPT
USAW
CFL-1

 

Collegiate sports:
Hockey, Track and Field

In Addition:
High School Hockey Coach
5th overall pick to NPGL
NPGL Boston Iron
CF Regional competitor for 3 years
75 kg weightlifter
Powerlifter

Nate Cermak

Title:
CF-L1

Education:
MS – Sports Studies, Bemidji State
BBA – Management Information Systems, UMD

Certs:
CF-L1

Collegiate sports:
Baseball @ the University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD) 2001-2005

In Addition:
3-year Captain of UMD Baseball team
2 pull focused classes required to graduate from the onramp program.
 
On-Ramp focuses on teaching CrossFit’s foundational movements along with ramping up the intensity of the scheduled workouts. In each class you’ll learn 1-3 new movements, practice those movements, and participate in a workout that can be scaled for all fitness levels. (18 yrs old+). On-Ramp has 3 primary focuses. Squats, push and pulls. This rotation ensures you learn the 9 main lifts AND the essential skills necessary for your success in CrossFit. You are required to attend 3 squat focused classes, 3 push focused classes and 2 pull focused classes. On-ramp classes are listed in our schedule and labeled with the focus of that day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nate Cermak
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Britt Ringstrom
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nate Cermak
  • Wed Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Jan 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575