CrossFit Junior (7-12 years old)


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 

Jodi Sussner

Jodi has been coaching clients and providing certification and education to fitness companies for nearly 20 years. She holds a Master's Degree in Human Performance, numerous fitness certifications including; Nutrition Coaching from the Institute of Transformational Nutrition, Peak 10, National Academy Sports Medicine CPT, Peak Pilates Master Trainer, and YogaFit 200-hr RYT.
CrossFit  Juniors is designed for kids 7-12 years old.

In our Juniors program we aim to make fitness fun but we also start to focus on developing more technical proficiency in the foundational movements of Crossfit. As children start to learn the technique in these movements we start to add very small weight, such as light dumbbells, kettlebells, or medicine balls.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 31 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 02 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 04 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Jodi Sussner
  • Mon Aug 07 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 09 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 11 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 14 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 16 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 18 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 21 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 23 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 25 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 28 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 30 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Sep 01 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575