CrossFit Junior (7-12 years old)


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
CrossFit  Juniors is designed for kids 7-12 years old.

In our Juniors program we aim to make fitness fun but we also start to focus on developing more technical proficiency in the foundational movements of Crossfit. As children start to learn the technique in these movements we start to add very small weight, such as light dumbbells, kettlebells, or medicine balls.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Sep 28 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Oct 03 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Oct 05 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Oct 10 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Oct 12 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Oct 17 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Oct 19 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Oct 24 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Oct 26 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Oct 31 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Nov 02 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Nov 07 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Nov 09 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Nov 14 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Nov 16 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Nov 21 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Nov 23 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Tue Nov 28 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Nov 30 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575