CrossFit Teen (13-17 years old)


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 

Jodi Sussner

Jodi has been coaching clients and providing certification and education to fitness companies for nearly 20 years. She holds a Master's Degree in Human Performance, numerous fitness certifications including; Nutrition Coaching from the Institute of Transformational Nutrition, Peak 10, National Academy Sports Medicine CPT, Peak Pilates Master Trainer, and YogaFit 200-hr RYT.
*MUST* have a waiver signed by parent/guardian to attend Youth classes. Download our waiver on our website www.crossfitchanhassen.com on the "Youth" page. http://www.crossfitchanhassen.com/#!kids/c19c5
 
The teens program goes further into the foundational Crossfit movements as we transition from light dumbbells to working with barbells. We want to build strong teen athletes with big motors that move with good form so we can minimize the risk of injury in sport and everyday life. This program is designed for teens participating in any kind of athletic program or simply for kids who like to move and challenge themselves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jodi Sussner
  • Mon Aug 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Aug 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Aug 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Aug 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Sep 01 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575