CrossFit Teen (13-17 years old)


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
*MUST* have a waiver signed by parent/guardian to attend Youth classes. Download our waiver on our website www.crossfitchanhassen.com on the "Youth" page. http://www.crossfitchanhassen.com/#!kids/c19c5
 
The teens program goes further into the foundational Crossfit movements as we transition from light dumbbells to working with barbells. We want to build strong teen athletes with big motors that move with good form so we can minimize the risk of injury in sport and everyday life. This program is designed for teens participating in any kind of athletic program or simply for kids who like to move and challenge themselves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed May 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jun 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jun 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jun 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jun 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jun 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jun 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jun 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jun 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jun 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Wed Jul 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Fri Jul 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575