Kettlebell


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
A kettlebell is one of the best tools in the industry to achieve fat loss and increase strength--all in a “hand held gym”.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jun 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jun 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jun 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jun 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jul 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jul 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jul 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Jul 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Mon Jul 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm
  • Thu Aug 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575