CrossFit - Olympic Lifting / Open Gym


This class is taught by:

Jake Rubash

Title:
Olympic Weightlifting and CF-L1 Trainer

Education: BS in Mechanical Engineering, University of St. Thomas (In progress, one year left)

Certs: CF - L1, Crossfit Olympic Weightlifting

Collegiate sports: Olympic Weightlifting (77kg weight class)

In Addition: 2011 Junior bronze medalist, 2012 silver medalist in snatch at both the Arnold and Nationals, 2012 American Open silver medalist

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575