CrossFit - Olympic Lifting / Open Gym


This class is taught by:

Jake Rubash

Title:
Olympic Weightlifting and CF-L1 Trainer

Education: BS in Mechanical Engineering, University of St. Thomas (In progress, one year left)

Certs: CF - L1, Crossfit Olympic Weightlifting

Collegiate sports: Olympic Weightlifting (77kg weight class)

In Addition: 2011 Junior bronze medalist, 2012 silver medalist in snatch at both the Arnold and Nationals, 2012 American Open silver medalist

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Jake Rubash


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575