Mobility


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 
Some of you may not even know where your restrictions/limitations stem from. This class will find them, correct them, and allow you to find your optimum function.

This class will elevate your performance in the gym and enhance the quality of movement in your everyday life!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jun 04 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jun 11 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jun 18 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 13 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575