Mobility


This class is taught by:

Caleb Sohm

Title:
Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen

Education:

BS Construction Management,  Colorado State University

BA Elementary Education, Crown College

Certs:

CF-L1
USAW - L1
CF Kids
RKC

In Addition:

Club Rugby CSU

 

Britt Ringstrom

Title:

Coach/Programmer/Owner, CrossFit Chanhassen
Instructor, Bring It Studios

Education:


BS Exercise Physiology,
Minor: coaching and communications

Certs:

NASM CPT
USAW
CFL-1

 

Collegiate sports:
Hockey, Track and Field

In Addition:
High School Hockey Coach
5th overall pick to NPGL
NPGL Boston Iron
CF Regional competitor for 3 years
75 kg weightlifter
Powerlifter

Some of you may not even know where your restrictions/limitations stem from. This class will find them, correct them, and allow you to find your optimum function.

This class will elevate your performance in the gym and enhance the quality of movement in your everyday life!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Britt Ringstrom
  • Sun Aug 13 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm
  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Caleb Sohm


Image Not Found!

2963 Water Tower Place Chanhassen, MN 55317 | bringitstudios@gmail.com | crossfitchanhassen@gmail.com | 952.361.3575